Privacy & cookies

We use cookies to add functionality on this website, and to use analytics data to optimize it. Please select which cookie types you consent to:
Privacy Policy

MAQNIFY Experience Guide

Get it on Google Play

Experience Guide by MAQNIFY

© Juergen Krackruegge | Magistrat der Stadt Wolfhagen

Nordhessen, Hesse

Wolfhager Land


Ritterstraße 1, 34466 Wolfhagen

The North Hesse towns of Wolfhagen, Breuna, Naumburg and Schauenburg make up the district known as the Wolfhager Land. In the Geopark Region more than 250 million years of geological history can be discovered.

Listen now!

Mehr entdecken